RESTAURANTS, LOUNGES & HOTEL


Die Division Restaurants, Lounges & Hotel ist das Herzstück des DO & CO Konzern und dient als Marketinginstrument sowie als Imageträger der Gruppe. Diese Division umfasst die Bereiche Restaurants, das Demel Café, Lounges, Hotel, Mitarbeiterrestaurants, Retail und  Airport Gastronomie.

In den weltweit 29 Lounges werden jährlich über 4,4 Millionen Passagiere kulinarisch versorgt. Im DO & CO Restaurant Stephansplatz, im DO & CO Restaurant Albertina sowie in den beiden Restaurants im Münchner Olympiapark, dem Restaurant 181 und dem Seerastaurant wird das Team von DO & CO Tag für Tag seinen hohen Ansprüchen als Gastgeber aus Leidenschaft gerecht.

DO & CO RESTAURANT STEPHANSPLATZ

Mitten im Herzen der Stadt gibt es keinen schöneren Platz, um das Leben in vollen Zügen zu genießen. Das DO & CO Restaurant befindet sich im obersten Stock des Haas Hauses, inmitten der schönsten und geschichtsträchtigsten Gebäude der Stadt, und dem zuhause unseres DO & CO Hotels. Genießen Sie den Ausblick auf den Stephansdom während wir Sie mit Geschmäckern aus aller Welt verwöhnen. Unsere Eventräume im 7. und 8. Stock sind ideal für Meetings mit bis zu 24 Gästen.

Kontakt: +43 1 535 39 69 | stephansplatz@doco.com

DO & CO HOTEL VIENNA

Das Boutiquehotel mit seinen 43 Zimmern & Suiten bietet durch individuellen Service und liebevolle Details urbanen Luxus zum Wohlfühlen, mitten im Herzen von Wien. Egal ob Geschäftsreise oder Urlaub, das DO & CO Hotel liegt in Gehdistanz zu den berühmtesten Attraktionen Wiens.

Kontakt: +43 1 24188 | hotel@doco.com

DO & CO ALBERTINA RESTAURANT

Die Kunst des Geniessens… ist für die BesucherInnen der Albertina in Wien sicherlich keine Schwierigkeit. Die Wände der größten und wertvollsten Sammlung an Grafiken, beherbergen auch so manche Meisterstück der Kulinarik. Das DO & CO Albertina Restaurant vereint Klassiker der Wiener Küche mit Gerichten aus aller Welt – das Ergebnis ist eine kulinarische Synthese exquisiter Natur.

Kontakt: + 43 1 532 96 69 | albertina@doco.com

HENRY – THE ART OF LIVING

Henry bietet eine breite Palette an To-Go-Produkten, die von Salaten, Früchten, Sandwiches bis hin zu Desserts reicht. Mit einem hohen Anteil an organischen Lebensmitteln, präsentiert in recycelbaren und innovativen Verpackungen, erfüllt Henry die Ansprüche unserer Kunden.

K. u. K. Hofzuckerbäckerei DEMEL

… seit 1786. Die Marke Demel steht für höchste Qualität, Zuckerbäckerkunst und Patisserie in höchster Vollendung. Am Kohlmarkt 14, im Herzen von Wien, wird jahrhundertealte Tradition behutsam weitergeführt, zugleich aber zu neuem Glanz poliert. Als exklusive Patisseriemarke ist sie die ideale Ergänzung zur Premiummarke DO & CO.

KONTAKT: +43 1 535 17 17 – 0 | wien@demel.com

HÉDIARD

Delikatessen aus aller Welt. Hédiard, eine französische Feinkostkette, ist die jüngste Marke im Portfolio des Unternehmens. Hédiard wurde 1854 gegründet und ist eine der führenden Luxus Delikatessen- und Traiteurmarken mit Sitz am Place de la Madeleine in Paris.

WELTWEIT AUSGEZEICHNETE LOUNGES

 

Austrian Airlines Lounges
Wien
Email: airlinecatering@doco.com

Emirates Lounges
London Heathrow / München / Frankfurt / Düsseldorf
Email: airlinecatering@doco.com

Lufthansa First Class Lounges
Frankfurt
Email: frankfurt@doco.com

Lufthansa Business & Senator Lounges
London Heathrow
Email: london@doco.com

Turkish Airlines Lounges
Istanbul, Adana, Bodrum, Trabzon, Dalaman
Email: airlinecatering@doco.com.tr

Vienna International Airport Lounges
Wien
Email: airlinecatering@doco.com

RESTAURANTS, LOUNGES & HOTEL


The Restaurants, Lounges & Hotel division is the heart of the DO & CO Group and serves as the Group’s marketing instrument and standard bearer. This division is made up of the units Restaurants, Demel Cafés, Lounges, Hotel, Employee Restaurants, Retail and Airport Gastronomy.

Over 4.6 million passengers are being served at the 29 lounges around the world each year. At the DO & CO Restaurant Stephansplatz, the DO & CO Restaurant Albertina, and the Restaurant 181 at the Olympiapark in Munich, the DO & CO team is demonstrating its passion for outstanding hospitality.

DO & CO RESTAURANT STEPHANSPLATZ

There is no place more beautiful to relish life. The DO & CO Restaurant Stephansplatz is located in the heart of Vienna on the top floor of Haas Haus, among the city’s most historic buildings and home to our DO & CO Hotel Vienna. Enjoy the stunning view over St. Stephen’s Cathedral while we spoil you with the best tastes of the wold.

Event venues on the 7th and 8th floor are ideal for meetings up to 24 guests.

CONTACT: +43 1 535 39 69 | stephansplatz@doco.com

DO & CO HOTEL VIENNA

Your home away from home. The Design Hotel with its 43 rooms and suites offers round the clock personal service and numerous luxurious amenities to make it the perfect starting point for your stay. Whether being on a business trip or on holidays the hotel is within walking distance from Vienna’s most famous attractions.

CONTACT: +43 1 24188 | hotel@doco.com

DO & CO ALBERTINA RESTAURANT

THE ART OF ENJOYING… is certainly no difficulty for visitors of the Albertina Museum in Vienna. Within the walls that house the world’s largest & most valuable graphic collection, one also finds masterpieces of culinary art. At the DO & CO Albertina Restaurant, selected classics of the Viennese cuisine and a foray through the world’s spectrum of delicacies harmoniously fuse into an exquisite synthesis of art.

CONTACT: + 43 1 532 96 69 | albertina@doco.com

HENRY – THE ART OF LIVING

Freshly prepared from the best ingredients every day. Henry offers a broad range of to-go products – from salads, fruits and sandwiches to desserts. Henry meets our customers’ needs and expectations thanks to a high proportion of organic foods, which are displayed in recyclable and innovative packaging.

K. u. K. Hofzuckerbäckerei DEMEL

… since 1786 – stands for high quality, hand-crafted artisan cakes and confectionary made to perfection. At Kohlmarkt 14 in the heart of Vienna, centuries old traditions are carefully preserved whilst embodying a modern touch. As an exclusive patisserie brand, it is the ideal accompaniment to the premium DO & CO brand.

CONTACT: +43 1 535 17 17 – 0 | wien@demel.com

HÉDIARD

Delicacies from around the world. Hédiard, a French chain of luxury food stores, is the latest brand to join the group portfolio. Hédiard was founded in 1854 and is a leading name in the luxury delicatessen and traiteur segment. Its main shop is located at Place de la Madeleine in Paris.

WORLWIDE AWARDED LOUNGES

 

Austrian Airlines Lounges
Vienna
Email: airlinecatering@doco.com

Emirates Lounges
London Heathrow / Munich/ Frankfurt / Düsseldorf
Email: airlinecatering@doco.com

Lufthansa First Class Lounges
Frankfurt
Email: frankfurt@doco.com

Lufthansa Business & Senator Lounges
London Heathrow
Email: london@doco.com

Turkish Airlines Lounges
Istanbul, Adana, Bodrum, Trabzon, Dalaman
Email: airlinecatering@doco.com.tr

Vienna International Airport Lounges
Vienna
Email: airlinecatering@doco.com